Traditional Program News

Silver Lake College Announces Scholarship Recipients

Posted on April 21 2014

Silver Lake College announced its list of scholarship recipients who’ll be starting their studies on campus in the 2014-15 academic year. Honorees include:

  • Mother Generose Cahill Honors Scholarship: Anna Hall, Denmark.
  • Sister Orestes Kohlbeck Honors Scholarship: Rachel Thomas, Frederic.
  • Founders’ Honors Scholarships: Angela Dvorak, Brillion; Lydia Matthews, Kiel.
  • Trustees Honors Scholarships: Danielle Byrum, Sheboygan; Emily Biese, Kiel; Brieanne Lippert, Greenville.