Teacher Education Faculty

Janelle Condra
Early Childhood Education
janelle.condra@sl.edu

Sister Nancy Kinate
Elementary - Middle Childhood Education
nancy.kinate@sl.edu

Sister Kay Klackner
Teacher Education Director
kay.klackner@sl.edu

Dionne Landgraf
Art Education
dionne.landgraf@sl.edu

Sister Marcolette Madden
Elementary Education
marcolette.madden@sl.edu

Dainel Minter
Elementary Education
daniel.minter@sl.edu

Sister Rosalyn Muraski
Special Education
rosalyn.muraski@sl.edu

Sister Mary Karen Oudeans
Special Education, Graduate Special Education
marykaren.oudeans@sl.edu

Mary Peterson
Special Education
mary.peterson@sl.edu

Chris Rettler
Education Faculty
christine.rettler@sl.edu

Nancy Sim
Early Childhood Special Education
nancy.sim@sl.edu

Janice Sinor
Special Education
janice.sinor@sl.edu

Sister Jan Villemure
Certifying Officer
jan.villemure@sl.edu

Sister Margaret Ann Wallander
Secondary Education
margaretann.wallander@sl.edu

Betty Wyatt
Early Childhood Education
betty.wyatt@sl.edu

Sister Lorna Zemke
Music Education, Graduate Music Education
lorna.zemke@sl.edu