Advancement Office Personnel

7 Results

  • Tammy Reigel

    IMG9532
    Title
    Event and Conference Coordinator
    Department
    Advancement
    Email Address
    tammy.reigel@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6173
  • Katie Runnoe

    IMG9664
    Title
    Event Coordinator Assistant
    Department
    Advancement
    Email Address
    katie.runnoe@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6273
  • Mary Snyder

    IMG9580
    Title
    Grants and Planned Giving Specialist
    Department
    Advancement
    Email Address
    mary.snyder@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6280
  • Cynthia St. John

    IMG1027
    Title
    Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
    Department
    Advancement
    Email Address
    Cynthia.St.John@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6350
  • Roxanna Strawn

    IMG9676
    Title
    Director of Development
    Department
    Advancement
    Email Address
    Roxanna.Strawn@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6150
  • Suzanne Weiss

    suzanne staff mug
    Title
    Assistant Director of Communications
    Department
    Communications
    Email Address
    suzanne.weiss@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6196
  • Benjamin Wideman

    Benjamin Wideman
    Title
    Director of Communications and Sports Information
    Department
    Communications
    Email Address
    ben.wideman@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6141