Staff

72 Results

  • Jan Algozine

    Title
    Director of Experiential Learning and Career Services
    Department
    Student Life
    Email Address
    Jan.Algozine@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6192
  • Randall Ammerman

    Title
    Security Manager
    Department
    Campus Safety
    Email Address
    Randall.Ammerman@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6179
  • Vicki Ansorge

    Title
    Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the Faculty
    Department
    Academic Affairs
    Email Address
    Vicki.Ansorge@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6203
  • Susan Bins

    Title
    Marketing, Graphic Design
    Department
    Marketing
    Email Address
    Susan.Bins@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6224
  • Fr. Hilary Brzezinski

    Title
    Chaplain
    Department
    Campus Ministry
    Email Address
    hilary.brzezinski@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6152
  • John Budervic

    Title
    Director of Intramurals
    Department
    Student Life
    Email Address
    John.Budervic@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6276
  • Phil Budervic

    Title
    Admissions Counselor / Head Men’s Basketball Coach
    Department
    Admissions
    Email Address
    phil.budervic@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6229
  • Sr. Rosita Bunge

    Title
    Director of Technology Services and Media
    Department
    Information Technology
    Email Address
    Rosita.Bunge@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6143
  • Dan Connolly

    Title
    Director of Retention and Enrollment Services
    Department
    Admissions
    Email Address
    Dan.Connolly@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6209
  • Jake Czarnik-Neimeyer

    Title
    Vice President for Advancement and External Relations
    Department
    Advancement
    Email Address
    Jake.Czarnik-Neimeyer@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6176
  • Melissa Diener

    Title
    Controller
    Department
    Finance
    Email Address
    Melissa.Diener@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6146
  • Dr. Chris E. Domes

    Title
    President
    Department
    President
    Email Address
    chris.domes@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6123
  • Aaron Duszynski

    Title
    Security Specialist
    Department
    Campus Safety
    Email Address
    aaron.duszynski@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6155
  • Amy Eckley

    Title
    Coordinator of Institutional Research and Assistant Registrar
    Department
    Institutional Research
    Email Address
    amy.eckley@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6131
  • Jessica Ehmler

    Title
    Director of Residence Life and Student Life
    Department
    Student Life
    Email Address
    jessica.ehmler@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6278
  • Toushane Evans

    Title
    Residence Hall Director
    Department
    Student Life
    Email Address
    Toushane.Evans@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6129
  • Dale Fetterer

    Title
    Director of Facilities
    Department
    Physical Plant
    Email Address
    Dale.Fetterer@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6158
  • Rachel Fischer

    Title
    Registrar
    Department
    Registrar
    Email Address
    Rachel.Fischer@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6231
  • Mike Flentje

    Title
    Athletic Director
    Department
    Athletics
    Email Address
    Mike.Flentje@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6137
  • Corey Givens-Novak

    Title
    Director of Student Financial Aid
    Department
    Financial Aid
    Email Address
    Corey.Givens-Novak@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6127
  • Andrea Glaser

    Title
    Admissions Counselor
    Department
    Admissions
    Email Address
    andrea.glaser@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6186
  • Jamie Grant

    Title
    Director of Admissions
    Department
    Admissions
    Email Address
    jamie.grant@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6206
  • Jan Graunke, PHR

    Title
    Director of Human Resources and Risk/Title IX Coordinator
    Department
    Human Resources
    Email Address
    Jan.Graunke@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6180
  • Amanda Grube

    Title
    Admissions Counselor
    Department
    Admissions
    Email Address
    Amanda.Grube@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6318
  • Dr. Erik Hoyer

    Title
    Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
    Department
    Academic Affairs
    Email Address
    Erik.Hoyer@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6113
  • Greg Jirik

    Title
    Security Specialist
    Department
    Campus Safety
    Email Address
    greg.jirik@sl.edu
  • JoAnn Johnson

    Title
    Student Accounts Specialist
    Department
    Finance
    Email Address
    JoAnn.Johnson@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6159
  • Steve Kaun

    Title
    Assistant Director of Foodservice
    Department
    Food Services
    Email Address
    Steve.Kaun@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6103
  • Julie Kautzer

    Title
    Administrative Assistant
    Department
    Academic Affairs
    Email Address
    Julie.Kautzer@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6190
  • Richard Kelly

    Title
    Admissions Counselor / Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach
    Department
    Admissions
    Email Address
    richard.kelly@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6277
  • Lisa Kliment

    Title
    Director of Access Services/Tech Services Assistant
    Department
    Library
    Email Address
    Lisa.Kliment@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6212
  • Sr. Valerie Lemansky

    Title
    Volunteer
    Department
    Library
    Email Address
    Valerie.Lemansky@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6174
  • Bonnie Luckow

    Title
    Security Specialist
    Department
    Campus Safety
    Email Address
    bonnie.luckow@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6179
  • Lisa Maertz

    Title
    Head Housekeeper
    Department
    Physical Plant
    Email Address
    Lisa.Maertz@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6102
  • Steve Mantia

    Title
    Administrative Assistant
    Department
    Academic Affairs
    Email Address
    steve.mantia@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6199
  • Hollie Marcola-Pichla

    Title
    Event and Conference Coordinator
    Department
    Advancement
    Email Address
    Hollie.Marcola-Pichla@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6173
  • Sr. Mardelle Meinholz

    Title
    Director of Mission
    Department
    Student Life
    Email Address
    Mardelle.Meinholz@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6200
  • Tom Meissner

    Title
    Food Services Director
    Department
    Food Services
    Email Address
    Tom.Meissner@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6148
  • Mike Menges

    Title
    Men's Basketball Coach
    Department
    Athletics
    Email Address
    Mike.Menges@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6137
  • Tommy Nelson

    Title
    Director of Campus Ministry
    Department
    Student Life
    Email Address
    tommy.nelson@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6281
  • Brooke Neuser

    Title
    Administrative Assistant
    Department
    Advancement
    Email Address
    Brooke.Neuser@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6221
  • Carol O'Rourke

    Title
    Assistant Professor and Director
    Department
    Student Success Center
    Email Address
    Carol.ORourke@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6115
  • Sr. Helen Marie Paul

    Title
    Acquisitions Librarian/Manager of Technical Services
    Department
    Library
    Email Address
    HelenMarie.Paul@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6171
  • Mary Ellen Pekarske

    Title
    Food Services Specialist
    Department
    Food Services
    Email Address
    MaryEllen.Pekarske@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6103
  • Erica Ploeckelman

    Title
    Financial Aid Operations Specialist
    Department
    Financial Aid
    Email Address
    erica.ploeckelman@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6279
  • Jodi Popp

    Title
    Administrative Assistant
    Department
    Academic Affairs
    Email Address
    jodi.popp@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6188
  • Joe Putman

    Title
    Director of Information Technology
    Department
    Information Technology
    Email Address
    joe.putman@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6233
  • Jeff Rahmlow

    Title
    IT Support Specialist
    Department
    Information Technology
    Email Address
    jeff.rahmlow@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6166
  • Ryan Roberts

    Title
    Admissions Counselor
    Department
    Admissions
    Email Address
    Ryan.Roberts@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6204
  • Lori Salm

    Title
    Office Manager
    Department
    Admissions
    Email Address
    Lori.Salm@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6187
  • Gregory Schuman

    Title
    Lead Maintenance
    Department
    Physical Plant
    Email Address
    Gregory.Schuman@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6170
  • Stacy Schweppe

    Title
    Volleyball Coach
    Department
    Athletics
    Email Address
    Stacy.Schweppe@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-2850
  • Lori Sharpe

    Title
    Housekeeping Specialist
    Department
    Physical Plant
    Email Address
    Lori.Sharpe@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6102
  • Carl Sieracki

    Title
    Soccer Coach
    Department
    Athletics
    Email Address
    Carl.Sieracki@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-629-5900
  • Nancy Sim

    Title
    Assistant Professor
    Department
    Special Education
    Email Address
    Nancy.Sim@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6117
  • Mary Snyder

    Title
    Grants and Planned Giving Specialist
    Department
    Advancement
    Email Address
    mary.snyder@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6280
  • Cynthia St. John

    Title
    Director of Alumni and Parent Relataions
    Department
    Advancement
    Email Address
    Cynthia.St.John@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6350
  • Sr. Ritarose Stahl

    Title
    Director of Library Services
    Department
    Library
    Email Address
    Ritarose.Stahl@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6134
  • Roxanna Strawn

    Title
    Director of Development
    Department
    Advancement
    Email Address
    Roxanna.Strawn@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6150
  • Shanna Sukowaty

    Title
    Accountant
    Department
    Finance
    Email Address
    shanna.sukowaty@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6275
  • Jessica Turk

    Title
    Food Services Specialist
    Department
    Food Services
    Phone Number
    920-686-6148
  • Diane Van Minsel

    Title
    Jenzabar Data Administrator and Project Manager
    Department
    Information Technology
    Email Address
    Diane.VanMinsel@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6289
  • Dale Van Minsel

    Title
    Digital and Communications Coordinator
    Department
    Marketing
    Email Address
    Dale.VanMinsel@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6196
  • Tara Wachowski

    Title
    Transfer Admissions Counselor/Look Ahead Lakers Coordinator
    Department
    Admissions
    Email Address
    Tara.Wachowski@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6208
  • Katie Walkner

    Title
    Manager of Public Services/Access Services Assistant
    Department
    Library
    Email Address
    Katie.Walkner@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    (920) 686-6145
  • Darlene Waniger

    Title
    Finance Specialist
    Department
    Accounts Payable and Payroll
    Email Address
    Darlene.Waniger@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6207
  • Sr. Rosangela Weiland

    Title
    Manager
    Department
    Curriculum Resource Center
    Email Address
    srosangela@fscc-calledtobe.org
    Phone Number
    920-686-6383
  • Sr. Mary Jerome Wensel

    Title
    Volunteer
    Department
    Finance
    Email Address
    MaryJerome.Wensel@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6111
  • Ben Wideman

    Title
    Director of Communications
    Department
    Marketing
    Email Address
    ben.wideman@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6141
  • Debra Wigand

    Title
    Vice President of Finance and Business
    Department
    Finance
    Email Address
    Debra.Wigand@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6121
  • Sr. Camilla Wolfgram

    Title
    Executive Assistant to the President
    Department
    President
    Email Address
    Camilla.Wolfgram@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6123
  • Bob Zych

    Title
    Maintenance Specialist
    Department
    Physical Plant
    Email Address
    Robert.Zych@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6170